You can permanently delete your account in the app or request deletion by email.
In the app
- Open Profile and select Delete.
- Select Delete account and confirm.
By email
Send the request from the email address associated with your account.
Request account deletionWhat is deleted
Your account information, sessions, comments, and associated contributions are deleted. Offline data already saved on your device can be removed separately with Delete app data.